Delaware County Farm Bureau Officers

President

Dan Hiatt

759-7333

4916 S., 500 W.

748-5445 cell

Yorktown, IN  47396

Danh74@aol.com

 

Vice-President

Eugene Whitehead (read bio)

760-2885 cell

6615 E CR 650 S

Muncie, IN  47302

happyhealthyh@hotmail.com

 

Secretary & Treasurer

Melissa Nagle 

260-445-2042

10609 S., US Hwy 35

Muncie, IN  47302

nagle_melissa@yahoo.com

 

Women’s Leader

Vicki Mitchell (read bio)

759-9760

11717 W Bethel Ave 748-9853cell

Muncie, IN  47304

VLMitchell1952@gmail.com

 

Insurance Manager

M.Shane Hall

717-0531   Cell

204 Westwood Dr

Hartford City, IN  47348

M.Shane.Hall@infarmbureau.com

 

Extension Agent                    

Room 202, County Building

747-7732

Muncie, IN  47305

Michael O’Donnell

 

Extension Agent                    

Room 202, County Building

747-7732

Muncie, IN  47305

Joel Brumley

 

Regional Manager

Andrew Cleveland (read bio)

730-0137

264 N. SR 1

Farmland, IN  47340

dcleveland@infarmbureau.org

 

Young Farmer Co-Chair

Erik and Adrienne Fisher  

19901 N. Willman Road

765-412-3485

Eaton, IN    47338

ewfflyer@gmail.com

 

Young Farmer Co-Chair

Adam Steen and Hannah

765-742-7790

3513 E. SR 28

Muncie, IN  47303

bffarms2@gmail.com

 

County Office Secretary

Jan Haus

288-7269

6824 S Bougainvillea 748-0770   Cell

Muncie, IN  47302 289-3466   Office

jan.haus@infarmbureau.com

 

 

CENTER TOWNSHIP

Chairman

John Parsons (read bio)

284-1298  home

1009 W. Abbott Street

730-4319   cell

Muncie, IN  47303

John7900@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice Chairman

Lee Miller

765-358-3365 home

15210 N., 750 W.

215-6078 cell   Gaston, IN  47342

Kathyjmiller@att.net

 

 

DELAWARE-NILES TOWNSHIP

Chairman

Larry Mitchell  (read bio)

748-9848

11717 W Bethel Ave

Muncie, IN  47304

LarryM@monroecentral.org

 

Vice Chairman

Vicki Mitchell

748-9853

11717 W Bethel Ave

Muncie, IN   47304

VLMitchell1952@gmail.com

 

HAMILTON TOWNSHIP

Chairman

Joe Russell

765-289-1330 home

3501 E., 700 N.

215-4516  Cell

Eaton, IN  47338

joe@geoponic.com

 

Co-Vice Chairman

Brad Rinker

765-744-7324 cell

15051 W, 300 N

Yorktown, IN  47396

brad@rinkercropinsurance.net

HARRISON TOWNSHIP

Chairman

Adam Steen

765-742-7790

3513 E., SR 28

Muncie, IN  47303

Bffarms2@gmail.com

 

Vice Chairman

Hannah Steen

765-742-7790

3513 E., SR 28

Muncie, IN  47303

Bffarms2@gmail.com

 

LIBERTY TOWNSHIP

Chairman

Kevin Adams

765-760-9390

10700 E., 700 S.

Selma, IN  47383

Kevinadams1976@hotmail.com

 

Vice Chairman

Don Harris

765-486-6521

14400 E., CR 600 S.

Losantville, IN  47354

 

PERRY TOWNSHIP

Chairman

 

Vice Chairman

Melissa Nagle 

260-445-2042

10609 S., US Hwy 35

Muncie, IN  47302

nagle_melissa@yahoo.com

 

MONROE TOWNSHIP

Chairman

Ron Orebaugh

282-2310

9691 S County Road 300 E

744-6825   Cell

Muncie, IN  47302

srorebaugh@aol.com

 

Vice Chairman

 

MOUNT PLEASANT TOWNSHIP

Chairman

Doug Scholer

378-0023

880 N., 1000 W.

Anderson, IN  46012

Dscholer75@yahoo.com

 

Vice Chairman

Mike Blanch 

 

SALEM TOWNSHIP

Chairman Dan Hiatt

759-7333

4916 S., 500 W.

748-5445 cell

Yorktown, IN  47396

Danh74@aol.com

 

Vice – Chairman

Lucas Wright (view pic)

317-448-3615

10777 E, 500 N.

Albany, IN  47320

Lucas.wright@cpsagu.com

UNION TOWNSHIP

 

Chairman

 

Co-Vice Chairman

Jean Pursifull

396-3225

3805 W County Road 1000 N

Muncie, IN  47303

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP

Chairman          

Loyal Cutforth (read bio)

358-4785 Home

13777 N., 200 W.

Gaston, IN  47342

cutforthloyalfm@juno.com

Co-Vice Chairman

Floramae Cutforth (read bio)

358-4785 Home

13777 N., 200 W.

Gaston, IN  47342

cutforthloyalfm@juno.com

ELECTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Commodity Chairman

David Coffman

774-4102 home

12801 S CR 400 E

744-5924 cell

Muncie, IN  47302

davidmcoffman@aol.com

Livestock Chairman    

Eugene Whitehead (read bio)

760-2885 cell

10400 S US 35

Muncie, IN  47302

happyhealthyh@hotmail.com

 

2014 Elected Delegates:

Kaye Whitehead

Vicki Mitchell

Joe Russell

Dave Coffman

 

Alternates:

Eugene Whitehead

Loyal Cutforth

Leave a reply